Image

My first blog…. Ever!

2 Jan

20120102-222538.jpg

This is my first time blogging…. anything!

I will be blogging about energy, food, positivity and happiness ๐Ÿ™‚

I love making juicy dishes (mostly vegetarian or vegan) – so a lot of the time I will update you on what’s going on in my kitchen!

Here’s my first recipe for the masses ๐Ÿ™‚

WATERMELON, SWEET RED PEPPER AND MANGO JUICE! Enjoy!!

Trine

4 Responses to “My first blog…. Ever!”

  1. veganinternational January 2, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    Soundยดs delicious also I havenยดt a juicer yet. Maybe I try it as smothie! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Kathi

  2. mindyourfoods January 3, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    Hi Kathi

    Thank you for reading my blog! I’m sure you can smoothie it ๐Ÿ™‚

    I will be reading your blog too ๐Ÿ™‚

    Trine
    Mindyourfoods

  3. gingerfightback January 3, 2012 at 11:51 am #

    Good luck with the blog!

Leave a Reply

