Juicing trainee + 1st weigh in

10 Jan

It is my first weigh in today – 59,4 kilos – so I have lost 600 grams in a week. My plan was only 300 grams – so thats a perfect start!!

I’m now training for my juice diet which I will start on sunday. That will probably also do wonders for the weightloss.

I will be trying out different recipes and find out how long everything takes to prepare. I’m also figuring out how much juice to take to work, what to transport it in and for how long the different juices will be good.

I have bought this metal bottle which is perfect for the job! The size fits one ‘meal’ and it makes no mess in my bag. It is also very light when its empty.

20120110-134549.jpg

Leave a Reply

